sherbrooke bicycle rack, 12×12

Sherbrooke bicycle rack

3 thoughts on “sherbrooke bicycle rack, 12×12

  1. Hi Jeremy, I really love this bicycle painting! I will be in Montreal on Sunday September 15 in the evening and the morning of the 16th. I have a meeting to attend at the Museum of Fine Arts, but I wonder if there is somewhere I can go to see your work in person?

  2. Hi Kate, thanks!

    I have a show in london ontario running from the 6th of september to the 28th, so unfortunately most of my paintings will be there over this period.

    Jeremy

Leave a Reply

